EPCOR


Benefits

Sun Life Financial

Click here to view website

Pension

Sun Life Financial

View website

Local Authorities Pension Plan

View website

 

Bylaws

IBEW Bylaws 2012

View Bylaws

Collective Agreement

Collective Agreement 2015-2018

View Agreement

 

Unit Meetings

EPCOR Unit Meeting

1st Tuesday of every month at 5:00pm

EPCOR Executive Meeting

1st Tuesday of every month at 3:30pm


Meetings take place at Union Hall – 11007- 84 St Edmonton, AB

 

Rob Agate

ragate@epcor.ca

Electrical/Instrument Shop — EL Smith/Rossdale

Rick Araneda

rickaraneda@epcor.com

Meter Readers

John Ditchfield

jditchfield@epcor.com

Non–Trades – TAMS

Jody Gano

jgano@epcor.ca

Electrical/Instrument Shop — Rossdale

Laura McCurdy

lmccurdy@epcor.com

Electrical/Instrumentation Shop – Gold Bar

Clayton Edge

cedge@epcor.ca

D&T – North Service Centre

Robert Holst

rholst@epcor.com

Mechanical Maintenance – E.L. Smith

Norm Spitzer

nspitzer@epcor.ca

Water Operations — Rossdale

Steven Southwood

ssouthwood@epcor.com

North Service Centre

Ryan Carruthers

rcarruth@epcor.ca

LRT – D.L. MacDonald

Lindsey Goudreau

lgoudreau@epcor.com

Operations – E.L. Smith

Cory Schelpe

cxschelp@epcor.com

Meter Installers – South Service Centre

Josh McKnight

jmcknight@epcor.com

D&T North Service Centre

Duncan Byquist

dbyquist@epcor.ca

Distribution/Civil Construction

Joel Kwasny

jkwasny@epcor.com

Distribution – South Service Centre

Terry Stachniak

tstachniak@epcor.com

Drainage Services – Kennedale

Evan Corns

ecorns@epcor.com

Distribution – North Service Centre

Ryan Carruthers

rcarruthers@epcor.ca

Chairman – LRT DL MacDonald

Toni Arar

tarar@epcor.ca

Vice Chairman – Meter Readers

Clayton Edge

cedge@epcor.ca

Recording Secretary – North Service Centre

Dave Hicks

dhicks@epcor.ca

Member at Large – Goldbar WWTT

Lindsey Gourdreau

lgoudreau@epcor.ca

Member at Large – EL Smith

Terry Stachniak

terry.stachniak@edmonton.ca

Member at Large – Kennydale

Top