City of Edmonton


 

Collective Agreement

2015 – 2018 Civic Collective Agreement

View Agreement

IBEW Summary of Agreed Changes – Dec 2014

View Agreement

2013 – 2018 Civic Wage Schedule Draft

View Agreement

Collective Agreement

View Agreement

 

Unit Meetings

City of Edmonton Unit Meeting

1st Thursday of every month at 4:30pm

City of Edmonton Executive Meeting

1st Thursday of every month at 3:30pm


Meetings take place at Union Hall – 11007- 84 St Edmonton, AB

 

Jennifer Bird

jennifer.bird@edmonton.ca

FMS – South Office

Steve Anderson

steve.anderson@edmonton.ca

FLI South – Westwood

Jeff Dalba

yourshopsteward@shaw.ca

Facility Maintenance – South Office

Frank Eldon

frank.eldon@edmonton.ca

ESCO – Edmonton Tower

Doug Gilbertson

doug.gilbertson@edmonton.ca

Chairman 

Peter Kluthe

peter.kluthe@edmonton.ca

Vice Chairman

Steve Anderson

steve.anderson@edmonton.ca

Recording Secretary 

Jeff Dalba

yourshopsteward@shaw.ca

Member at Large 

Jennifer Bird

jennifer.bird@edmonton.ca

Member at Large 

John Popowicz

john.popowicz@edmonton.ca

Member at Large 

John Dizy

john.dizy@edmonton.ca

Member at Large